Find a Breeder

Disclaimer

There is no recommendation (implied or otherwise) of anyone on this list. The PWDCGB accepts no liability for the accuracy of information supplied by the advertiser. This includes, but is not restricted to their dogs, health, pedigree or welfare of any animals in their care. The below are in no particular order

53160388_255375848671418_843951546997040
53160388_255375848671418_843951546997040
Ankors 

North Devon

Messrs Bongiovanni and Heard

07810193336

ankorsph@icloud.com

278638182_313220464292271_4531368796933551390_n.jpg
Belleville.jpg
Belleville

Linconshire
Ed & Cathy Morgan

01977 662195

07703466407

cathy@familymorgan.co.uk

Barqueiro.jpg
Auldhelm

Mrs D A Barton and Mrs Genevieve Mardle

07813926957

auldhelmpwd@googlemail.com

Barqueiro

Hants.

Nicky Bradley 

023 9248 0262

NickyABradley@aol.com

117646944_2754994614602469_4775354623236
Clenvalley

Kent
Natalie Cooper
Tel: 07841481262

njcooper@outlook.com

226224189_522255675554034_2910761082353037226_n.png
Belveduese

Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire

Cavan Nattrass

belveduesepwd@aol.com

07866500978

Instagram - @paws_at_belvedere

Grandways.png
Grandways

Glos.
Carol Green
Tel: 01242 517919
grandways@blueyonder.co.uk

HENRY.jpg
Gemson

Cambs.
Jayne Johns
Tel: 01945 430139

Gemsonpwd@aol.com

Lioara.png
Lioara

S Lincs

Alison Feetham

01406 363327

lioara.pwd@gmail.com

Islekeeper.png
Islekeeper

Lincolnshire
Michelle & Steve Spencer

01205 480141
07830320278
dogsrme@live.co.uk

97475931_652748018916018_348214696432002
Oakholme

East Yorkshire

Lesley Robinson,   

oakholmepwd@aol.com

Facebook: Oakholme Portuguese Water Dogs

43308157_920862588301508_390639586235960
Lunalah

Gloucestershire

Carlie Hulford
07421 323175
Lunalahpwd@hotmail.com

262812340_609281546943671_6260492306424570005_n.jpg
Nazare

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire
Anna & David Samuelson

07912 762386
annasamuelson@hotmail.co.uk

26943028_1719262468094734_995723539_n.jp
OldeEly

Cambridgeshire,

Wendy & Nicholas Smith,   

07999853447

01353 741108           

ocmh@btinternet.com

www.oldeelypwd.co.uk

Robenger.png
Robenger

East Yorkshire

Gerry & Rosemary Walmsley

01759 388604

www.robengerpwd.com

HancockRA@aol.com

21076717_10214128208021988_1116215682_n.
PortMarni

Oxfordshire

Marilyn Moody & Nigel Henry

07905789678

07942923823

mdmoody@hotmail.co.uk

275001792_765496581096949_1541994481282555568_n (1).jpg
Zimbroport

Olivia Sedman

Yorkshire

07891935949 oliviasedman@hotmail.co.uk

Rusara.png
Rusara

Lincs
Barbara & David Randall

01529 300994
07714741198

barbara901randall@gmail.com

29894306_10156197897735797_1769045574_o.
Winterkloud

Nottingham
Sarah McGill

 01159335016 or 07773335641
www.winterkloud.com
winterkloud2000@yahoo.co.uk

Bonnie.jpg
Bonnie

Oxfordshire

Mrs Sandrine de Lloyd

07939 101470

sandrine.delloyd@gmail.com

Want to be listed?

Inclusion on this page is open to any Member of one year standing or more. 

 

The Member must agree to abide by the PWDCGB Rules & Regulations and Code of Ethics.