PWDCGB Disclaimer.  There is no recommendation (implied or otherwise) of anyone on this list.   The PWDCGB accepts no liability for the accuracy of information supplied by the advertiser .  This includes, but is not restricted to their dogs, health, pedigree or welfare of any animals in their care.

53160388_255375848671418_843951546997040
53160388_255375848671418_843951546997040

North Devon

Messrs Bongiovanni and Heard

023 9248 0262

07810193336

ankorsph@icloud.com

Ankors 

Barqueiro.jpg

Barqueiro

Hants. -

Nicky Bradley 

023 9248 0262

NickyABradley@aol.com

Belleville.jpg

Belleville

Lincs
Ed & Cathy Morgan

01977 662195
07703466406

cathy@familymorgan.co.uk

117646944_2754994614602469_4775354623236

Clenvalley

Kent
Natalie Cooper
Tel: 07841481262

njcooper@outlook.com

21361009_881978048636102_160164985_n.jpg

Dragonbank

Telford
Ray Mainland
Tel: 01952 612013 

ray@dragonbank.co.uk

HENRY.jpg

Gemson

Cambs.
Jayne Johns
Tel: 01945 430139

Gemsonpwd@aol.com

Grandways.png

Grandways

Glos.
Carol Green
Tel: 01242 517919
grandways@blueyonder.co.uk

Islekeeper.png

Islekeeper

N.Lincs
Michelle & Steve Spencer

01724 798321
07830320278
dogsrme@live.co.uk

Lioara.png

Lioara

S Lincs

Alison Feetham

01406 363327

lioara.pwd@gmail.com

43308157_920862588301508_390639586235960

Lunalah

Gloucestershire

Carlie Hulford
07421 323175
Lunalahpwd@hotmail.com

Natwood.png

Natwood

Blackpool Lancs.
Stephen Natrass

01253 701651
07866 500978

r8nat@aol.com

97475931_652748018916018_348214696432002

Oakholme

East Yorkshire

Lesley Robinson,   

oakholmepwd@aol.com

Facebook: Oakholme Portuguese Water Dogs

26943028_1719262468094734_995723539_n.jp

OldeEly

Cambridgeshire,

Wendy & Nicholas Smith,   

07999853447

01353 741108           

ocmh@btinternet.com

www.oldeelypwd.co.uk

Olhao.png

Olhao

London
Anna & David Samuelson

07912 762386
annasamuelson@hotmail.co.uk

21076717_10214128208021988_1116215682_n.

PortMarni

Oxfordshire

Marilyn Moody & Nigel Henry

07905789678

07942923823

mdmoody@hotmail.co.uk

Robenger.png

Robenger

East Yorkshire

Gerry & Rosemary Walmsley

01759 388604

www.robengerpwd.com

HancockRA@aol.com

Rusara.png

Rusara

Lincs
Barbara & David Randall

01529 300994
07714741198

barbara901randall@gmail.com

21325988_881976901969550_688581783_n.jpg

Rysalka

Shropshire
Sue Tweedie

01952 612013
www.rysalka.co.uk
sue@rysalka.co.uk

29894306_10156197897735797_1769045574_o.

Winterkloud

Nottingham
Sarah McGill

01952 612013
www.winterkloud.com
winterkloud2000@yahoo.co.uk

Inclusion on this page is open to any Member of one year standing or more.  The Member agrees to abide by the PWDCGB Rules & Regulations and Code of Ethics.